Request to be Moderator (Resume 2021)

Talk anything about Combat Reloaded

Request to be Moderator (Resume 2021)

by skystriker » Wed Nov 03, 2021 11:55 pm

Dear Nadgames, Moderators , Administrators,

I have been playing the Game Combat Reloaded for about 3 years now I am currently 2nd place. I mostly play all day when I can because I loooooove the game. (In School, Night, and day) {Thats how much I love the game} I love the game for what it is...Yes a 1st Person shooter game but most of all the great community of Nadgames and the players of the game. Those are the people I can play all day with.

BUT, There's always gonna be immature players that break the rules more than once. (Tons of players can agree with me) for proof I see it at least once every 2 weeks about a Ban post on Forum. And I hate seeing that man :( Why do people wanna cause trouble instead of playing and being good friends??? Thats not what the game was made for :( :( :(

I wanna make a change the best I can. but all I can do right now is make a post about it..

I'f I was a Moderator I would give the person about 5 warning because I'm very kind If it got reallly out of hand then I would probably remove them from rooms. then if they don't stop for the last time....BAN ( I hate to ban people but if we don't make a change soon..How good of a Community Combat Reloaded is going to be a year from now?

I can watch daily almost 24/7 because again, I play: Day, Night, School.

It would be pretty cool to have a Moderator almost 24/7 because to be honest I lOOOOOVE Lara's and Izhar Ali's non stop help ( They might have thoughts about this going out of hand..who knows? + its good to not always have to deal with Ban Reports/Posts all the time. But I am happy to look over them Immediately as soon as I can

I promise I will never break the rules of being a Mod BUT I'f I break the rules myself you have permission to remove me from being a Mod and you can ban me yourself