Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

Talk anything about Combat Online

Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

Yes
232
74%
No
24
8%
Maybe
40
13%
Not sure
19
6%
 
Total votes : 315

Re: Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

by warhead2 » Thu Jul 22, 2021 5:58 am

come on man who wants more
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2021 6:26 am

Re: Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

by Thecooldood » Sun Jul 25, 2021 12:46 pm

I think we need more Skins and Items, i would be sooo happy
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2020 11:23 pm

Re: Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

by racer hell » Tue Jul 27, 2021 4:08 pm

Y DONT U GUYS HAVE WRAP FOR ALL THE GUNSSSSSSSSSSS :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?: :?:
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 02, 2021 3:02 pm

Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

by LS PIZZA » Tue Aug 03, 2021 4:42 pm

who knows a way to check if our account is 3 months old?
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 09, 2021 8:15 am

Re: Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

by IzhaaarAli » Tue Aug 03, 2021 6:41 pm

LS PIZZA wrote:who knows a way to check if our account is 3 months old?


https://www.nadgames.com/forum/memberli ... searchuser
Open this link, login your account (if it asks to login and then wait for 5 seconds, then it will take you to users panel)
type a user's name and press search
https://ibb.co/9TnVdJN (Check this screenshot for better understanding)
On the very right, you can see user's join date and last active date.
Eat Healthy,Stay Home,Stay Safe~~
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue Aug 04, 2020 9:01 am
Location: Hyderabad, India

by SuperFreak » Sat Aug 07, 2021 5:17 am

.
Last edited by SuperFreak on Fri Sep 17, 2021 5:02 am, edited 3 times in total.
SuperFreak
 

Re: Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

by Katara » Sun Aug 08, 2021 5:50 am

lockdownyt123 wrote:I think we should have more guns and armor in the game.


GUNS - Totally agree
Armor - Not excited about it.
User avatar
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2019 5:20 am

Re: Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

by ADrish » Mon Aug 09, 2021 6:48 am

I want to change my acc password. Can anyone help me?
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Dec 21, 2020 9:35 am

by SuperFreak » Mon Aug 09, 2021 2:16 pm

.
Last edited by SuperFreak on Fri Sep 17, 2021 5:01 am, edited 2 times in total.
SuperFreak
 

Re: Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

by Reptiloid » Fri Aug 20, 2021 8:29 pm

What about VSS or AS Val?
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 05, 2020 10:18 am



PreviousNext

Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests