Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

Talk anything about Combat Online

Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

Yes
399
76%
No
37
7%
Maybe
57
11%
Not sure
32
6%
 
Total votes : 525

Re: Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

by ACCURATE95 » Sat May 07, 2022 1:04 pm

we should need helmet and shield for armors
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 21, 2022 3:28 pm

i think hp and armor is better to add

by ThornsTobay64 » Sun May 22, 2022 1:32 pm

sometimes you can not escape enemies and die in one second
or you have 1hp and you need to heal
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 08, 2022 5:20 pm

Re: Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

by wolfi101 » Thu Jun 16, 2022 2:10 pm

we should
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 04, 2021 12:04 am

Re: i think hp and armor is better to add

by Loloniqueton » Fri Jun 17, 2022 3:45 pm

ThornsTobay64 wrote:sometimes you can not escape enemies and die in one second
or you have 1hp and you need to heal

i think to
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2021 12:16 pm

Re: Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

by leonardo123321 » Fri Jun 17, 2022 10:51 pm

si
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2021 9:59 pm

Re: Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

by DUONG HACKER » Thu Jul 14, 2022 2:58 am

Tôi nghĩ rằng nhà sản xuất Nadgame sẽ cập nhật thêm nhiều skin quần áo và súng . Bởi vì có rất nhiều loại súng chưa có skin và phải nấp nhiều chỗ trống chưa có skin súng . Tôi hi vọng nhà sản xuất Nadgame sẽ để ý điều này và làm càng sớm càng tốt.
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 14, 2022 11:43 am

wolf

by NAMDONUL VN » Thu Jul 14, 2022 9:14 am

đúng vậy chúng ta cần nhiều súng mạnh hơn
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2022 10:17 am

wolf

by NAMDONUL VN » Thu Jul 14, 2022 9:31 am

ồ tôi biết game này hay thật nhưng tại sao xe tank lại có bánh xe vì sao ko có RKG trong shop súng
làm ơn hãy chỉnh sửa lại nhưng thứ tôi vừa nói trên
cảm ơn
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2022 10:17 am

Re: Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

by DARK PRINCE 2022 » Mon Aug 01, 2022 2:24 pm

I do think more guns should be added
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2022 11:48 am

Re: Who thinks we should have more guns and armor

by Traicionero » Sat Aug 13, 2022 10:54 pm

IzhaaarAli 1v1 quiero ser uno de tus miembros [FES~] :geek:
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon May 23, 2022 4:57 pm



PreviousNext

Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests